

PD N. 431 on 23.12.2011

Training Course: Health Systems through Conflict and Recovery

A.A. 2011/2012

List of admitted candidates after the first round of selections

Ahmed, Mohammed Yusuf
Brearley, Lara
Elmusharaf, Khalifa
Fayek, Mohammed Abdelaleem
Hazem, Abu Maloh
Johnson, Richard
Lome, Solomon Oljira
Nerima, Rebecca
Ogwang, Moses Ray
Onwong'a, Gilbert Ogeto
Ousley, Janet
Paya, Pir Mohammad
Pernechele, Gabriele
Qadi, Kanar Wael
Shrime, Mark George
de Silva, Tashya Ishari
Stafford, Crystal
Subramanian, Krishnakumar
Tanoe, André
Teleki, Alexander
Van Hal, Albert
Warming, Ellen
Zolia Yah, M.

N.B. This list will be complemented by the one approved after the second round of selections